Support/About Us :: Contact Us

WE'RE LISTENING....

Give us feedback on our programs.

Contact the specific departments below with your questions.

Library Main #: 858-552-1657

Head Librarian: Shaun Briley - sbriley@sandiego.gov

Children's Librarian: Angie Stava - astava@sandiego.gov

Friend's Foundation President: Sue Wagener - president@lajollalibrary.org

Friends's Vice-President: Linda Dowley - vp@lajollalibrary.org

Art Events - Patricia Jasper Clark - p.jasper@sbcglobal.net

Membership - Cathy Carroll -  membership@lajollalibrary.org

Treasurer - Sue Schreibman -  treasurer@lajollalibrary.org

Webmaster - Sue Wagener -  webmaster@lajollalibrary.org